Contact US
Chairman:_____________________________________          chairman@rrveteranshg.org
Vice-Chairman: __________________________        vice-chairman@rrveteranshg.org
Treasurer: ______________________________         treasurer@rrveteranshg.org
Secretary: ______________________________         secretary@rrveteranshg.org
Chaplain: _______________________________        chaplain@rrveteranshg.org
Webmaster:_____________________________         webmaster@rrveteranshg.org​
_
Telephone717-725-2209  (please leave a message)
Mailing Address:  RRVHG
                            P.O. Box 8601
                            Lancaster, PA 17604-8601

Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month at the LGH Outpatient Pavilion, Harrisburg Pike, BLDG. 2100, third floor conference room.

Red Rose
Veterans
Honor Guard, Inc.

Honos Officio Fideli
(Honor for Faithful Service)